Flexseal Logo

GLOBAL LEADERS IN FLEXIBLE COUPLINGS, DRAINAGE & PLUMBING SYSTEMS


Sales Department

company office plane3
Sales Office:

Our opening times:

Monday to Thursday: 8 am  to  4:30 pm

Friday:   8 am  to  3:30 pm

Fax Number: (0 56 51) 22 90 900

E-Mail:   sales@flexseal.de

Web:  www.flexseal.de 

 

Name

Department

Phone                             

E-Mail

Michael Penalver
Giar

Managing Director

(05651) 22 88 22

mpg@flexseal.de

Roman Luckemeyer

Head of National Sales

(05651) 22 88 23

roman.luckemeyer@flexseal.de

Alexander C. Ward

Head of International Sales

(05651) 22 99 76

alexander.ward@flexseal.de

Roland Mertens

Head of Technical Department

(05651) 22 99 75

roland.mertens@flexseal.de

Arne Jordan

Development Engineer

(05651) 22 99 75

arne.jordan@flexseal.de

Claus Becker

Production Manager / Technical Sales

(05651) 22 99 78

claus.becker@flexseal.de

Sophie Ludwig

Sales Executive / Marketing

(05651) 22 99 76

sophie.ludwig@flexseal.de

Roxana Puyol Herdia

Sales Executive

(05651) 22 99 76

rph@flexseal.de

Tessa Poledniczek

Sales Supervisor

(05651) 22 88 23

tessa.poledniczek@flexseal.de

Michaela Donath

Sales Manager

(05651) 22 88 22

michaela.donath@flexseal.de

Anna-Katharina 
Schmirler

Sales Manager

(05651) 22 88 24

aks@flexseal.de

Sonja Eichenberg

Accounts

(05651) 22 90 902

sonja.eichenberg@flexseal.de

Bianka Döring

Accounts / Shipping Manager

(05651) 22 90 902

bianka.doering@flexseal.de